1971-03-05 Back To The Clubs Belfast 1971 (Wendy)

Led Zeppelin
Ulster Hall
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Back To The Clubs Belfast 1971
Wendy Records
2017 release
WECD 193-194
Ripped from my original silvers
101 Immigrant Song
102 Heartbreaker
103 Since I’ve Been Loving You
104 Black Dog
105 Dazed And Confused
106 Stairway To Heaven
107 Going To California
108 What Is And What Should Never Be
201 Moby Dick
202 Whole Lotta Love
203 Communication Breakdown
204 Rock And Roll
205 Bring It On Home
Artwork, info, md5 and ffp checksums included.
Download from FileFactory:
Originally shared by “J.B.” / dance1102 / doom43 on 2017-09-02 on https://ZOSO.me

Leave a Reply