1977-06-25 Mike The Mike (Winston Remasters)

Led Zeppelin
The Forum, Inglewood, California
June 25th, 1977
Taper Mike Millard
Lineage: Master>HiFi VHS>Remaster
Title: Mike the Mike
Winstons Disclaimer: Remastering is just a Hobby.. take it and enjoy or just pass on it. The choice is yours. This version is never meant to be definitive.
Sources Digitally Enhanced with Samplitude.
Please Note: Millard Marking after Tape flip Between Kashmir – Trampled Underfoot (Left it alone)
CD 1
01. The Song Remains the Same
02. Sick Again
03. Nobodys Fault But Mine
04. In My Time of Dying
05. Since Ive Been Loving You
06. No Quarter
CD 2
01. Ten Years Gone
02. Battle of Evermore
03. Going to California
04. Black Country Woman
05. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
06. White Summer
07. Black Mountainside
08. Kashmir
09. Trampled Underfoot
CD 3
01. OVer the Top
02. Guitar Solo
03. Achilles Last Stand
04. Stairway to Heaven
05. Whole Lotta Love
06. Communication Breakdown
Please Bootleggers DO NOT SELL IN ANY FORMAT – Keep it Free 🙂
Please DO NOT mp3
Please DO ENJOY!!
*Artwork is Included
Winston Remasters
Download from FileFactory:

Leave a Reply