1970-01-09 Royal Albert Hall (Winston Remasters)

Led Zeppelin
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
January 9th 1970

SBD – All songs are from the Shirley Pre DVD multi-tracks but have been Remastered.

Added in-between chatter fillers using Cosmic Energy Video audio, 2ndGen>DAT>CDRx, and EVSD “Jimmy’s Birthday Party” to make it complete as possible. Transitions are not perfect. Its the best I could do.

I used Led Zeppelin “The Concert File” as a guide for the correct setlist.

CD 1
1. We’re Gonna Groove
2. I Can’t Quit You Baby
3. Dazed And Confused
4. Heartbreaker
5. White Summer – Black Mountain Side
6. What Is And What Should Never Be
7. Moby Dick

CD 2
1. How Many More Times
2. Bring It On Home
3. Whole Lotta Love
4. Communication Breakdown
5. C’mon Everybody
6. Something Else
7. Long Tall Sally

Download from FileFactory:



Leave a Reply