1970-09-06 Honolulu (Winston Remasters)

Led Zeppelin
Honolulu, Hawaii
2nd Gen Cassette – remaster
Winston Remasters 2005
1 Immigrant Song
2 Dazed And Confused
3 Heartbreaker
4 Since I’ve Been Loving You
5 What Is And What Should Never Be
6 Moby Dick
7 Whole Lotta Love
8 Communication Breakdown
Download from FileFactory:

One thought on “1970-09-06 Honolulu (Winston Remasters)

  1. Great Share! I’m going to snag all of the Winston Remasters before they disappear. Thanks in advance for all of the work you’ve done to share these with us all. Most of us don’t even take the time to say “thanks”, but please know we appreciate it.

Leave a Reply