1973-01-22 Live at the Old Refectory (Winston Remasters)

Led Zeppelin
Live at the Old Refectory
Southampton University
January 22, 1973
SBD – Remaster
Notes – From the files liberated on Royal Orleans. Cleaned up the digital clicks best I could.
No Noise reduction used. Enhanced with Samplitude.
CD 1
1. Rock and Roll
2. Over the Hills and Far Away
3. Black Dog
4. Misty Mountain Hop
5. Since Ive Been Loving You
6. Dancing Days
7. The Song Remains the Same
8. The Rain Song
9. Dazed and Confused
CD 2
1. Stairway to Heaven
2. Whole Lotta Love (Medley)
3. Heartbreaker
4. Organ Solo
5. Thank You
6. How Many More Times
7. Communication Breakdown
Remastering is just a hobby. Hope you all enjoy.
All credit goes to the band and the liberators
Not for sale
Not for sale
Not for sale
Download from FileFactory:

Leave a Reply