LZ 1972-10-02 Eastern Front (Great Dane)

Led Zeppelin
Tokyo, Japan
Eastern Front
Great Dane Records (GDR CD 9226)

101 Rock And Roll
102 Over The Hills And Far Away
103 Black Dog
104 Misty Mountain Hop
105 Since I’ve Been Loving You
106 Dancing Days
107 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
108 The Song Remains The Same
109 The Rain Song
110 Dazed And Confused
201 Stairway To Heaven
202 Whole Lotta Love
203 Heartbreaker
204 Immigrant Song – Communication Breakdown
Artwork included.
Download from FileFactory:

Leave a Reply