LZ 1972-10-02 Tokyo 2 source Mix

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Date: 1972-10-02
Location Tokyo, Japan
Venue: Budokan Hall
Source: Audience(2 source mix)
Lineage Source 1: Master>Dat(x)>2cdr(x)*
Lineage Source 3: Master>Dat(0)>2cdr(0)*
*Source numbers mirror the same source numbers as used on bootledz.com
Check the following for more detail
Source 1 unless otherwise noted
01. Introduction
02. Rock And Roll
03. Over The Hills And Far Away
04. Black Dog
05. Misty Mountain Hop
06. Since I’ve Been Loving You
07. Dancing Days
08. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
09. The Song Remains The Same
10. The Rain Song*
11. Dazed And Confused*
12. Stairway To Heaven*
13. Whole Lotta Love
14. Heartbreaker*
15. Immigrant Song
16. Communication Breakdown
17. End Announcement
* Source 3 used to fill in gaps between songs all music is from Source 1.
2 source mix based primarly on source 1. Source 1 is an excellent recording that is complete as far as music goes with the only cuts occurring between songs. Opening night show for the 2nd Japanese show. A lot of firsts and rarely played tunes were played this night. This is the first show The Song Remains The Same and The Rain Song were played live. Whole Lotta Love features Killing Floor, I Can’t Quit You and You Shook Me. Dazed And Confused contains parts of The Crunge and As Long As I Have You.
Download from FileFactory:

Leave a Reply