LZ 1972-10-03 Tokyo 3 source Mix

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Date: 1972-10-03
Location Tokyo, Japan
Venue: Budokan Hall
Source: Audience(3 source mix)
Lineage Source 1: LP>DAT(2)>2cdr(3)
Lineage Source 2: Master>Dat(0)>2cdr(0)
Lineage Source 3: Master>Dat(0)>2cdr(0)
01. Introduction*/**
02. Rock And Roll**
03. Black Dog**
04. Over The Hills And Far Away**
05. Misty Mountain Hop**
06. Since I’ve Been Loving You**
07. Dancing Days**
08. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp**
09. The Song Remains The Same**
10. The Rain Song**
11. Dazed And Confused**/***
12. Stairway To Heaven**
13. Whole Lotta Love**/***
14. Immigrant Song***
15. The Ocean***
16. End Announcement**
* = Source 1
** = Source 2
*** = Source 3
Complete show minus audience cheering missing on sources used here, no Plantations are missing. Source 1 is from a privately cut acetate and is the only source that contains the complete opening announcement by Goro Itoi. Source 2 is the recording used for the Explosion (Flagge) release. Source 3 is the recording used for the Live At The Big Hall Budokan Hall Oct 3 1972(TDOLZ) release.
Download from FileFactory:

Leave a Reply