LZ 1972-10-03 Tokyo AUD Master 48kHz DAT Audio DVD

Led Zeppelin, Budokan Hall
October 3, 1972, Tokyo, Japan

Audience Recording
Master > 48kHz DAT > Audio DVD

1. Rock and Roll
2. Black Dog
3. Over The Hills and Far Away
4. Misty Mountain Hop
5. Since I’ve Been Loving You
6. Dancing Days
7. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
8. The Song Remains The Same
9. The Rain Song
10. Dazed and Confused
11. Stairway to Heaven
12. Whole Lotta Love
13. Immigrant Song
14. The Ocean

Mastered by Jason Peterson

Download from FileFactory:


Leave a Reply