LZ 1969-04-26&27 Lead Set (Tarantura)

Led Zeppelin
San Francisco, CA
Lead Set
Tarantura (LEAD-1;SF26-4-69-1,2 and SF27-4-69-1,2)
1995 release

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter
Winterland Ballroom
The Psychedelic Ballroom
101 Soundcheck
102 Communication Breakdown
103 I Can’t Quit You
104 Dazed And Confused
105 You Shook Me
106 How Many More Times
201 Tuning
202 White Summer
203 Black Mountain Side
204 Killing Floor
205 Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
206 Pat’s Delight
207 As Long As I Have You
208 Whole Lotta Love
Fillmore West
Sitting And Thinking
301 The Train Kept A Rollin’
302 I Can’t Quit You
303 As Long As I Have You
304 You Shook Me
305 How Many More Times
306 Communication Breakdown
401 Killing Floor
402 Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
403 White Summer
404 Black Mountain Side
405 Sitting And Thinking
406 Pat’s Delight
407 Dazed And Confused
Artwork included.
Download from FileFactory:
Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://ZOSO.me on 2018-04-18

Leave a Reply