LZ 1977-04-03 Audience Recording – 1st Gen (Sean)

Led Zeppelin
Oklahoma City, Ok
April 3 1977
Lineage: Master>VHS>Wav>Flac
Quality: VG
1. Applause
2. The Song Remains the Same
3. Sick Again
4. Nobodys Fault But Mine
5. In My Time of Dying
6. Since I’ve Been Loving You
7. No Quarter
8. Ten Years Gone
9. Going to California
10. Black Country Woman
11. Bron Y Aur Stomp
12. White Summer/Black Mountain Side
13. Kashmir
14. Moby Dick
15. Guitar Solo
16. Achilles Last Stand
17. Stairway to Heaven
18. Rock & Roll
19. Trampled Underfoot
Not a terribly great recording and not a terribly great night for the band. But they did put out about 3 hours of music.
Download from FileFactory:

Leave a Reply