LZ 1977-04-03 Audience Recording – Master

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Date: 1977-04-03
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Venue: The Myriad
Source: Audience
Lineage: Master>CDR>CDR(x)>eac(secure mode/read offsets corrected)>wav>flac(level 7)
Disc 1
01. The Song Remains The Same
02. Sick Again
03. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. Since I’ve Been Loving You
06. No Quarter
Disc 2
01. Ten Years Gone
02. The Battle Of Evermore
03. Going To California
04. Black Country Woman – Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
05. White Summer
06. Kashmir
Disc 3
01. Moby Dick
02. Guitar Solo
03. Achilles Last Stand
04. Stairway To Heaven
05. Rock And Roll
06. Trampled Underfoot
Fair to good audience recording. Recommended more for the completist than casual fan. it’s not a bad
recording but there is alot of minor warbles and speed flucuations throughout the recording.
Download from FileFactory:

Leave a Reply