LZ 1973-01-14 Soundboard Recording – Source 1 & 2

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Date: 1973-01-14
Location: Liverpool, England
Venue: The Empire

Download from FileFactory:

Source: Soundboard(2 sources)
Lineage Source1: 2nd gen cassette>dat(2)>wav(16/48)>wav(16/44)>flac
Lineage Source2: 1st gen cassette>dat(0)>wav(16/48)>wav(16/44)>flac

Source 1
01. Over The Hills And Far Away(incomplete cuts In)
02. Black Dog
03. Misty Mountain Hop
04. Since I’ve Been Loving You
05. Dancing Days
06. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
07. The Song Remains The Same
08. The Rain Song(incomplete cuts out)
09. Dazed And Confused(incomplete cuts in)
10. Stairway To Heaven
11. Whole Lotta Love(cut in middle)
12. Heartbreaker
13. The Ocean

Length: 119:39

Source 2
14. Whole Lotta Love(cuts in during Baby I Don’t Care)
15. Heartbreaker
16. The Ocean

Length: 26:21

Low gen sources for both circulating sbd fragment sources. The 2nd gen source
is the longest version available for this recording containing the most music
before and after all cuts. The 1st gen fragment is the best sounding source
for this recording but unfortunately this is all that is currently available
from this source. Both sources have been speed corrected since both ran fast.

Leave a Reply