LZ 1973-01-14 The Fabulous Four (Tarantura – FF-1~FF-2)

Led Zeppelin
The Fabulous Four
Pressed on Tarantura (1996 2 cd Set)
[CD rip by Ferris420]

Download from FileFactory:

Silvers > EAC > FLAC

Disc 1
1. Over the hills and far away
2. Black Dog
3. Misty Mountain Hope
4. Since I’ve been loving you
5. Dancing days
6. Bron-yr-aur stomp
7. The Song Remains the Same
8. The Rain Song
9. Dazed and Confused

Disc 2
1. Stairway to Heaven
2. Whole lotta love
– Everybody needs somebody
– Boogie Mama
– Baby I don’t care
– Lets have a party
– I can’t quit you
– The Shape I’m in
3. Heartbreaker
4. The Ocean

PLZ ENJ Mbuehler

Recording: Excellent stereo soundboard. Plays slightly fast.

Source: Liverpool Empire, Liverpool, England Jan. 14 ’73.

Comments: Japanese bootleg. Deluxe hard covered vover booklet in a card slipcase. Includes sticker.

Leave a Reply