LZ 1977-04-23 Audience Recording – Unknown Gen

Led Zeppelin – ” Live In Atlanta”
April,23, 1977, Atlanta, Georgia, The Omni
Audience Recording
Lineage: Trader CD-R >EAC, Accurate Stream, No Disable Cache > WAV > Flac Frontend, Encoding Options, Level.6, Align On Sector Boundaries > Flac
Label: No Label
Original Taper: N/A

Requested By Apoptygma3, Hope you enjoy!

Disc One:

1) The Song Remains The Same ( Fades In)
2) Sick Again
3) Nobody’s Fault But Mine
4) In My Time Of Dying ( Ending Cut)
5) Since I’ve Been Loving You
6) No Quarter
7) No Quarter ( COntinued, Fades Out)

Disc Two:

1) Ten Years Gone ( Fades In)
2) The Battle Of Evermore
3) Going To California
4) Black Country Woman
5) Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
6) White Summer/Black Mountain Side
7) Kashmir ( Fades Out)

Disc Three:

1) Moby Dick ( Fades In, Has Several Cuts, Cuts Out)
2) Moby Dick ( Continued)
3) Guitar Solo ( Includes: ” Dixie”, and ” The Star Spangled Banner”, Cuts Out, Cut, Incomplete Song)
4) Achilles Last stand ( Cuts In Slightly)
5) Stairway To Heaven
6) Rock And Roll
7) Trampled Underfoot ( Fades Out)


Please Do Not Convert To Lossy Formats
Please Do Not Sell
Please Share With Others

An average recording,it sounds slightly distant, and it suffers from quite a bit of distortion,the equipment used was probably not built to record for these purposes, but there are moments where the sound can come in quite clear.
It also has several tape cuts through out the recording, but the taper did the best they could do with what they had, and all Zeppelin is appreciated.
How this one compares to other versions like ” Gone With The Wind”, or ” Ten Years Gone With The Wind”, I wouldn’t be able to tell you.

Hope you all enjoy!


Download from FileFactory: http://www.filefactory.com/file/5aywspkmx95d/LZ_1977-04-23%20Audience%20Recording%20-%20Unknown%20Gen.rar

Leave a Reply