LZ 1977-04-23 The Omni, Atlanta, GA AUD 2nd gen-CDR

Led Zeppelin
Atlanta, Georgia – The Omni

Second Generation Cassette>CDR

Disc 1
1) Song Remains The Same
2) Sick Again
3) Nobody’s Fault But Mine
4) In My Time Of Dying
5) Since I’ve Been Loving You
6) No Quarter

Disc 2
1) Ten Years Gone
2) Battle Of Evermore
3) Going To California
4) Black Country Woman/Bron Yr Aur Stomp
5) White Summer
6) Kashmir

Disc 3
1) Over The Top
2) Guitar Solo/Achilles Last Stand
3) Stairway to Heaven
4) Rock and Roll
5) Trampled Under Foot

This is for Dog Of Doom who is short of this show. Here it is as promised! šŸ™‚

As far as I can see this has not been on the tracker before.

This is taken from a second generation cassette that was originally downloaded from STG (I think).
These FLAC files were burned to a CDR and HAVE NOT been uncompressed/decompressed, these are the
originals. I am 99% sure that it was Jason that torrented this show on STG before he put his own
tracker up. The FLAC files and the small info file are as passed to me.

Many thanks go to Davstat for sending these to me. He downloaded them whilst I was having major
connection problems. Thanks very much mate – as I said at the time hugely appreciated. I have included
some artwork that was for the second gen cassette that comes courtesy of Zeppelin Art.

This is an audience source.

Download from FileFactory: http://www.filefactory.com/file/zgal7du9y8x/LZ_1977-04-23%20The%20Omni,%20Atlanta,%20GA%20AUD%202nd%20gen-CDR.rar

Leave a Reply