LZ 1977-04-27 Cleveland Dr Who (Winston Remaster)

Led Zeppelin
Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, Ohio
April 27th, 1977

Master Cassette>HiFi-VHS>DAT>Remaster

Title: Dr. Who

Winstons Disclaimer: Remastering is just a Hobby.. take it and enjoy or just pass on it.
The choice is yours. This version is never meant to be definitive.

Sources Digitally Enhanced with Samplitude.

CD 1

  1. The Song Remains the Same (Cuts In)
  2. Sick Again
  3. Nobodys Fault but Mine
  4. In My Time of Dying
  5. Since Ive Been Loving You
  6. No Quarter (Cut)
  7. Ten Years Gone

CD 2

  1. The Battle of Evermore
  2. Going to California
  3. Black Country Woman
  4. Bron Yr Aur Stomp
  5. White Summer (Cut)
  6. Black Mountainside
  7. Kashmir
  8. OVer the Top
  9. Guitar Solo (Cut End)
  10. Achilles Last Stand

CD 3

  1. Stairway to Heaven
  2. Rock and Roll (Cuts In)
  3. Trampled Underfoot

Please Bootleggers DO NOT SELL IN ANY FORMAT – Keep it Free 🙂
Please DO NOT mp3
Please DO ENJOY!!

*Artwork is Included

Winston Remasters

Download from FileFactory: http://www.filefactory.com/file/6ixq2k1pl4az/LZ_1977-04-27%20Cleveland%20Dr%20Who%20(Winston%20Remaster).rar

Leave a Reply