LZ 1977-04-09&10 Chicago, Il Great Chicago Fire DVD EVSD

Led Zeppelin
Great Chicago Fire
Empress Valley Supreme Disc
Bonus DVD

Footage from April 9 & 10, 1977

Received the set in trade from the original silvers.

Lineage-Trade dvdr~DVD Decrypter

DVD includes 8mm film footage from April 9 & 10 concerts, as well as
a slide show with photos from the April 10 show and other concerts on the ’77 tour.

Download from FileFactory:

LZ 1972-06-25&27 How The West Was Won Revisited (EVSD)

Led Zeppelin
The Forum, Inglewood, CA
Long Beach Arena, Long Beach, CA

How The West Was Won Revisted
EVSD Promotional Disk
2018 Release (Bonus accompanying the reissue of “Texas Hurricane 21 & 22” boxset)

Soundboard recordings

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 LA Drone – Immigrant Song
102 Heartbreaker
103 Black Dog
104 Over The Hills And Far Away
105 Since I’ve Been Loving You
106 Stairway To Heaven
107 Going To California
108 That’s The Way
109 Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
201 Dazed And Confused
202 What Is And What Should Never Be
203 Dancing Days
204 Moby Dick
301 Whole Lotta Love
302 Rock And Roll
303 The Ocean
304 Bring It On Home

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from mega.nz


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://ZOSO.me on 2018-05-18

LZ 1969-04-26&27 Avocado Club (EVSD)

Led Zeppelin
1969-04-26 Winterland Ballroom
1969-04-27 Fillmore West
San Francisco, CA

Avocado Club
Empress Valley Supreme Disc (EVSD)
6 CD Box Set

1969-04-26 CDs 1&2: Audience Recording
1969-04-27 CDs 3&4: Audience Recording
1969-04-27 CDs 5&6: Soundboard+Audience Mix

Silver CDs > EAC > WAV > FLAC level 5

Winterland Ballroom
First Set
101 Introduction
102 Communication Breakdown
103 I Can’t Quit You
104 Dazed And Confused
105 You Shook Me
106 How Many More Times
Second Set
201 White Summer – Black Mountain Side
202 Killing Floor
203 Babe, I’m Gonna Leave You
204 Pat’s Delight
205 As Long As I Have You
206 Whole Lotta Love

Fillmore West
First Set
301 Train Kept A Rollin’
302 I Can’t Quit You
303 As Long As I Have You
304 You Shook Me
305 How Many More Times
306 Communication Breakdown
Second Set
401 Killing Floor
402 Babe, I’m Gonna Leave You
403 White Summer/Black Mountain Side
404 Sitting And Thinking
405 Pat’s Delight
406 Dazed And Confused

Fillmore West
First Set
501 Train Kept A Rollin’
502 I Can’t Quit You
503 As Long As I Have You
504 You Shook Me
505 How Many More Times
506 Communication Breakdown
Second Set
601 Killing Floor
602 Babe, I’m Gonna Leave You
603 White Summer – Black Mountain Side
604 Sitting And Thinking
605 Pat’s Delight
606 Dazed And Confused

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


LZ 1972-10-05 Nagoya Rock Explosion ’72 (EVSD)

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Date: October 5th, 1972
Location: Nagoya, Japan
Venue: Nagoyashi Kokaido

Title: Rock Explosion ’72
Label: EVSD

Source: AUD (Sources 3 & 4 Mix)
Format: FLAC
CD’s: 2
Artwork: Yes
Size: 826 MB
Length: 125:03:74

EVSD “Rock Explosion ’72” silver CD’s > WAV > EAC > FLAC > me > TLH > WAV (to test for lossiness) > Audacity (to view waveform, embed metadata/track titles & info, and then to re-encode) > FLAC 6 > TLH (to check for SBE’s and create and verify ffp & md5 files) > you

101. introduction by Goro Itoi
102. Rock And Roll
103. Black Dog
104. Misty Mountain Hop
105. Since I’ve Been Loving You
106. Dancing Days
107. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
108. The Song Remains The Same
109. The Rain Song

201. Dazed And Confused
202. Stairway To Heaven
203. Whole Lotta Love
204. Sakura Sakura
205. Thank You

Download from FileFactory:


LZ 1972-10-02 Led Zeppelin Is My Brother (EVSD)

Led Zeppelin
Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan
Oct. 02, 1972

Led Zeppelin Is My Brother – Empress Valley EVSD 319/320

Original Silvers>EAC>WAV>Flac(8)

Set list:-
CD1 (75.11): Introduction by Goro Itoi, Rock and Roll, Over The Hills And Far Away, Black Dog, Misty Mountain Hop, Since I’ve Been Loving You, Dancing Days, Bron-yr-Aur Stomp, The Song Remains The Same, The Rain Song.
CD2 (52.22): Dazed And Confused, Stairway To Heaven, Hole Lotta Love (includes Everybody Needs Somebody to Love, Boogie Woogie, My Baby Left Me, Killing Floor, I Can’t Quit You), Heartbreaker, Immigrant Song, Communication Breakdown.

The first release by Empress Valley for a Japan 1972 Tour concert. They have used the really excellent stereo audience recording, on reel to reel tapes, that was originally released by the Patriot label many years ago as the 2CD Budokan Oct 2, 1972. Subsequently released by Tarantura as No Use Greco, and also by other labels. Described by Patriot as: “Complete show from true open-reel master. No cut and final sound quality”. The sound was excellent, and untampered with. Empress Valley have done a very good job remastering the original reel to reel tapes (illustrated on the back of the most attractive glossy colour slipcase), and have filled the very few gaps in the main source with another audience recording from this concert. If you want a sound closer to the master then the Patriot release will be to your liking, but if you like a more powerful and punchy sound then this release will be right up your street. There are useful liner notes from Aquarius 11, and a facsimile of the original concert ticket, both front and back, a nice touch. This release is very well packaged and presented, which adds up to a most desirable release for this concert. A pity they screwed up the track listings for each CD on the back cover, Dazed And Confused is on disc 1, not 2. The Japan 1972 Tour concerts are often regarded disparagingly by armchair critics and pundits, but yet again the lucky Japanese audiences were treated to a complete change of set list, and brand new songs being premiered. The playing was generally of a very high standard, and the concerts were not burdened with overindulgent solos. So full marks to Empress Valley for a great sound and really nice packaging.
(Jules McTrainspotter May 05)

Download from FileFactory: