LZ 1972-10-02 Dancing Days (Silver Shadow)

Led Zeppelin
Dancing Days
October 2, 1972
Budokan, Tokyo, Japan
Label: Silver Shadow (CD9312-2)

Disc One
1. Introduction By DJ Mr Goro Otoi
2. Rock And Roll
3. Over The Hills And Far Away
4. Black Dog
5. Misty Mountain Hop
6. Since I’ve Been Loving You
7. Dancing Days
8. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
9. The Song Remains The Same
10. The Rain Song/Dazed And Confused
11. Dazed And Confused (continued)
Disc Two
1. Stairway To Heaven
2. Whole Lotta Love (Medley)
3. Heartbreaker
4. Immigrant Song
5. Communication Breakdown
Bonus Track
6. How Many More Times (recorded in Düsseldorf March 11, 1970; cover says “Europe in 1969”)
Download from FileFactory: